Lunar Eclipse in Aquarius

Fire and Air

Fire and Air give you the ability to burn away old patterns with the Lunar Eclipse in Aquarius

The energy of the lunar eclipse brings the fire of wanting deep spiritual freedom

and not wanting objects, people or psychology to weigh the spirit down while at the same time longing to support everyone to have a chance to find spiritual freedom.

Activism and Helping Others

This lights up democracy and civic action. You might feel called to support a cause which helps others rise up from their current position, to help souls in need. This is spot-on and aligned action! It is also a natural expression of what the eclipses have been lighting up in our psyche and minds for the last 19 months.

We can support and help others to find freedom, while we might still struggle with the longing to be free of something in our life at the same time – you might want to be free of debt, obligations, a feeling of ‘not enough time’, a lack of focus or to be free of struggle or drama in general.

Release by deepening your Spiritual Practice

Embrace the desire, and take action to give relief to your soul in singing, meditation, art, gardening – whatever helps you find a place where you naturally lose time, this is called flow.

lunar eclipse

Ketu

The eclipse is connected with the energy called Ketu, and Ketu is in the revolutionary constellation of Aquarius that longs to break free of restrictions. Ketu is said to act like fire, and it is in an air constellation. So, this combination leading up to the eclipse and a few days after it can make us feel ungrounded and scattered.

There might be some unwanted drama in your life that could easily be sparked and spread like wild fire.

Think of what forest management does: When they know the conditions for fire are high, there is a burn ban.

Well, you can help keep drama from sparking in your own life – by focusing on the actions which bring you peace – and do not flame the fires of drama, or talking too much in relationship…sometimes sleep, or quiet or a smile or a hug and compassion can remedy a situation where there might be tension.

Just keep this in mind with your social media posts, or conversations at work and with your family.

Spread compassion, not fire!

The irony is that it takes discipline sometimes to find true freedom – financial, emotional or spiritual freedom. And the eclipse days can magnify your discipline if you can DO just one spiritual practice or health routine on the DAY of the Lunar Eclipse.

Lunar Eclipse Day – build spiritual muscle and discipline

There is power in restraint on eclipse days – and you can access deep power within yourself when you find some silence or activity which takes you into quiet flow on the lunar eclipse day (Aug 7 for many and into Aug 8 for Australia and Singapore).

Tap into freedom, tap into your hidden power.

~~~~

○ MEGA RED DAYS  are Eclipse Days

August 7 & 8 depending on where you live is the Partial Lunar Eclipse – Full Moon in Capricorn (Vedic Sky Map)

Partial Lunar Eclipse takes place around a full moon, and depending on where you live, will have the eclipse occur on Aug 7 or 8. See times below.

Lunar Eclipse is visible and shadows Australasia, Asia, Africa, Europe, and extreme eastern South America and lasts 5 hours from beginning to end.

It is not visible in North America, or Canada.

Use Time and Date to find the exact times of eclipse for your location. http://www.timeanddate.com/eclipse/lunar/2017-august-7

Eclipse begins August 7 at 15:45 UTC (or 3:45 pm UTC) / 4:45 pm BST London / 11:45 am EDT / 8:45 am PDT / 11:55 pm SGT Singapore / Tuesday Aug 8 1:55 am AEST / 

Eclipse ends August 7 at 20:54 UTC (or 8:54 pm UTC) / 9:54 pm BST London / 4:54 pm EDT / 1:54 pm PDT / Tuesday Aug 8 6:55 am AEST / 4:55 am Singapore SGT

If you would like to know the secrets on how to reverse patterns on Eclipse Days or to look two to twelve months ahead and know auspicious days or days to avoid difficulties and catastrophes GO HERE TO GET A CONSCIOUS CALENDARS SUBSCRIPTION.

2 Comments
  1. Cat Payen 4 months ago

    Wow Kathleen was I ever happy to read your post!
    For the past couple of weeks in fact I have felt as if my brain is on some sort of ‘drug’ that I can’t kick it into first and go, go, go…. which is my usual dynamic self
    My kids say ‘Mum you’re not listening’ as they repeat a minimum of Twice what they say to me even though I am present…
    And my project Ultimate Consciousness dotcom is just buzzing in my head refusing to come out on ‘paper’!! Well no it is on paper but not into the digital doorway!!
    I have felt that my head will explode with overwhelm at the amount of stuff I have to do and
    I just want to know me
    So I visualised the impossible and got a place in at the Vipassana 10 day retreat (off 9-20th) I can’t tell you how exhilarating this is feeling is.
    So thanks for your information that I read with delight
    Namaste
    Catherine

    • Profile photo of Kathleen Whalen Author
      Kathleen Whalen 2 months ago

      How wonderful to hear! A 10 Vipassana retreat will bring such beautiful change, quiet, peace and focus into your life, and also your wonderful project. Thank you so much for sharing. I hope you have been blessed many times over since you posted this note.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Kathleen Whalen M.S. is an Indian Numerologist, Vedic Astrologer and Soul Purpose Coach who helps her clients exponentially expand wealth, health, love and peace in their lives. As an international author and sacred artist, Kathleen loves to weave vibration, science and each person’s natural ability to heal with mantra and aligned action. Kathleen is also creator of astrology timing calendars. Go to ConsciousCalendars.com where you can receive your free Calendar to Aligned, Happy Living.

CONTACT USs

Please send us a quick email if you have any questions about anything! We'll get back to you within 48 hours. Thanks! Kathleen Whalen Conscious Calendars

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?